The 8th International Conference on Medical Geology

You can share it to WeChat via the Qr code.

International Scientific Committee
Diego Fridman(Chair)       Fundación Centro de Estudios Infectológicos Argentina
Akinade Shadrach Olatunji             University of Ibadan Nigeria
Alper Baba  Izmir Institute of Technology Turkey
Bing Yan             Guangzhou University China
Carla Patinha         University of Aveiro Portugal
Cassio Roberto da Silva   Geological Survey of Brazil Brazil
Chaosheng Zhang       National University of Ireland, Galway Ireland
Changhu Lin   Guizhou Medical University China
Congqiang Liu    Institute of Geochemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences China
Eduardo Ferreira Da Silva   University of Aveiro Portugal
Elena Giménez-Forcada             Geological Survey of Spain Spain
Fengchang Wu      Chinese Research Academy of Environmental Sciences China
Fernando Carvalho             University of Lisbon Portugal
Fetullah Arik             Selcuk University Turkey
Gan Zhang             Guangzhou Institute of Geochemistry,  Chinese Academy of Sciences China
Guibin Jiang             Research Center for Eco-Environmental Sciences,  Chinese Academy of Sciences China
Gurhan Yalcin             Akdeniz University Turkey
Hassina Mouri             University of Johannesburg South Africa
Hector Rubio Arias             University of Chihuahua Mexico
Ines Tomasek             Universiteit Brussels Belgium
Iosif Volfson             Russian Geological Society Russia
Jose Centeno             US Food and Drug Administration United States of America
Krasimira Staneva             Bulgarian Association on Geomedicine and Geotherapy Bulgaria
Maria Aurora Armienta             Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México Mexico
Mark Cave             British Geological Survey United Kingdom
Nelly Mannay             University of the Republic of Uruguay Uruguay
Nurdane Ilbeyli             Akdeniz University Turkey
Olle Selinus             Linneus University Kalmar Sweden
Prosun Bhattacharya             Royal Institute of Technology Sweden
Rita Salgueiro             Federal University of Ceara Brazil
Robert Finkelman    University of Texas at Dallas United States of America
Robert Walinder             Universtiy of Uppsala Sweden
Saverio Fiori      University of Bari Italy
Shu Tao             Peking University China
Tangfu Xiao             Guangzhou University China
Xinbin Feng      Institute of Geochemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences China
Yanxin Wang      China University of Geosciences (Wuhan) China
Yongning Wu      China National Center for Food Safety Risk Assessment China
Count Down
assessment experts

Assessment Experts

Important Dates
Abstract Submission Deadline
  2019-04-10 24:00

Abstract Acceptance Notice 2019-04-30


Early-Bird Registration 2018-12-01


Early Bird Reg. Ends 2019-05-31


Hotel Reservation 2019-7-24

Contact Us
If you have any question about paper submission, conference agenda,conference registration etc, please contact with:
Contact:Ping Li


If you have any question about Travel and accommodation, please contact with:
Contact:Ted Lu


If you have any question about Online Registration,Abstract Submission etc, please contact with:
Contanct : Xiao Ge

Phone: +86-18851574939